Fluffy Audio - Sample Libraries for Kontakt and Fluffy Musicians .
  • 16.11.14 / Happy Birthday FluffyAudio! We are celebrating our 2nd birthday with a huge 40% discount on ALL our products!!! Discount ends November 30th. All customers who'll buy in this period will be eligible to win a free copy of our next instrument when it will be released..
  • 10.10.14 / Check out our FluffyAudio Labs section! We'll release update and diaries about our work on audio-visual systems, our future releases for Kontakt and audio tips and tricks!
  • 24.03.14 / AURORA 1.1 update released! Check now the product page! On SALE until the end of this month! (€99/$139) instead of (149€/$199)
  • 10.03.14 / My KeyGlock released! Here you can find more info!
  • 10.08.13 / Announcing AURORA, check out the teaser video HERE!




€149 / $199

Hybrid and organic instruments for Kontakt


My Vibes

€69 / $89

A deeply sampled vibraphone library for NI Kontakt

My Piano

My Piano

€59 / $69

Warm and delicate sampled upright piano for NI Kontakt

My KeyGlock

My KeyGlock

€11 / $14.90

Sampled Keyboard Glockenspiel for Kontakt

My Log Drum

My Log Drum


A primitive sounding percussion for NI Kontakt - FREE!


FluffyAudio is led by composer and sound designer Paolo Ingraito, from Italy.
For questions and issues please contact us with the form below.

Contact us


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required